SHE CHRONICLES: “I Am” by Susan “Spit-Fire” Lively

I am…
grace and beauty sublime,
love and life refined;
one with body, heart, and mind.

I am…
triumph over great odds.
I am all the love there ever was;
every good thing ever done.

I am …
the sex and passion and heat,
in every man’s dreams;
soon you’ll know what I mean.

I am…
civic obligation,
motherly negotiation,
and wifely adoration.

I am…
an intellect so sharp and keen,
truly the toughest player on the scene;
with thoughts so crisp and new and deep.

I am…
strength and honor and pride.
I am the light emanating inside.
I am what it means to truly be alive.
I am woman…

New PIC

One thought on “SHE CHRONICLES: “I Am” by Susan “Spit-Fire” Lively”

Leave a Reply

