Dear Sister by Ms. Owens

“Every woman that finally figured out her worth, has picked up her suitcases of pride and boarded a flight to freedom, which landed in the valley of change.” – Shannon L. Alder

Dear Sister, do you know who you are? do you know your worth? do you know you are loved?

You are God’s beloved daughter. You have greatness in you. You are a beautiful woman, “I will give thanks to you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made” Psalm 139:14. You are a wife, a mother, a sister, a daughter, a friend, a jewel and a fierce leader.

Dear Sister, are you in love with you? When you truly love yourself you will walk with such joy and grace and exude such beauty: kindness, love, peace, and patience. You won’t be afraid to complaint your fellow sister and you’ll support her instead of trying to compete with her. You’ll pursue God, your purpose, and be of service to your community with all your might. You’ll realize you’re a phenomenal woman with much fruit to bring.

Dear Sister, everyone isn’t capable of loving you. So stop misplacing your heart in the wrong hands. When you discover your value and love yourself you won’t allow people to treat you any kind of way. You won’t stay in an abusive relationship of any type that robs you of peace, love, and respect. A man should elevate you beyond the sheets. He needs to elevate you mentally, emotionally, and spiritually as well. He should always lead you down a good path.

Dear Sister, I love you and I desire the best for you. Decree with me this day:

I AM FREE

I AM EMPOWERING

I AM INNOVATIVE

I AM FABULOUS

I AM INFLUENTIAL

I AM DYNAMIC

I AM INTELLIGENT

I AM VICTORIOUS

I AM DELIGHTFUL

I AM DETERMINED

I AM CAPABLE

I AM GRATEFUL

I AM AMBITIOUS

I AM BRAZEN

I AM RESOURCEFUL

I AM WISE

I AM MOTIVATED

I AM LOVED

I AM CONNECTED

I AM GORGEOUS

lucyfirebiopic

Ms. Owens is an educator who works for Virginia Beach Public Schools, a lifestyle blogger, and one who loves to inspire others. In her free time she enjoys her family, the beach, and relaxing to fine music. You can contact with her via:

Blog :   http://www.lucysfire.wordpress.com

Twitter:     Lucys Fire

Instagram:     lucysfire

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lucysfire

Leave a Reply

