Pic of the Same Side

fergusonmo

They look like my cousins.  One of them could be my brothers friend.  In the back they have my nephew and his friends.  See, this mess won’t reach the homes where their families are.  They will have to get through the front line first and then the young and strong before they get to Big Momma’s house.  And we have the babies in bed so it’s on and popping when your big toe hits the front lawn.

This picture is not intimidating.  I wouldn’t clutch my purse as I walked past them.  This picture shows them on the same side.  The side that we sometimes forget we have the common interest in…Justice.

Leave a Reply

