future woman leader, my sister Kayla

20121211_201621

My sister, Kayla, loves to sing. I like that her hobbies are singing, dancing and she can paint and draw. When she grows up, she will give the world her gift of singing to everyone. When my sister sings, it makes people feel happy.

Everyone should have a sister like her because when people pick on me at school she protects me. She plays with me every time I’m sad. She loves me and she is smart and playful and nice.

Written by Kyra

Snapshot_20140310

2 thoughts on “future woman leader, my sister Kayla”

Leave a Reply

