Ashe is as simple as it will Exist.

Snapshot_20140212_5

it will be just as it is. like 2014, creamy as warmed shea butter. the playwright, the actor, the author.

wrapped in lavender papyrus. a new voice that represents the “aunt” parent I now am. I no longer fast to understand. ashe. and so I no longer need to be dual. I am and it will be just as it is.

The new selfish. ashe. 2014 I will present new writings and performances for me. to you. your welcome.

Sincerely,
my muses. our ancestors.

Leave a Reply

